Committee

Cougars organising committee

Without the help and support of our committee, there would be no Club. Some of our committee members are coaches and managers, while others help with administration and keeping the club’s finances in order. Whatever your talents and skills, there’s a place for you on the committee. It’s a great way to meet other parents and trade information on schools, clubs and events. And rest assured, we keep meetings short and focused. It’s our goal to decide what needs to be done and to do it. If you’d like to join, please contact us or attend a monthly meeting usually on a Monday at The Bury –  you can get details of the next one from one of the current committee members.

Buntingford Cougars Committee 2017/18

TypeRoleNameemailTel
Exec CommitteeChairMark Blissmarkblisscougars@gmail.com07956 401 948
Exec CommitteeCommunications Stream, Vice ChairPeter Rigollipeterrigolli@aol.com07956 587 494
Exec CommitteeOperational Stream, Vice PresidentBarry Tokelybarryatthebury@aol.co.uk07816 618 816
Exec CommitteeAdmin Stream, Assistant Child Welfare OfficerSharon Hylandsharon4cougars@aol.com07841 602 773
Exec CommitteeFinancial Stream, Membership Secretary, Ass. TreasurerHelen Bakerhelen.darren@gmail.com07773 142 729
Exec CommitteeCommunity Stream, Soccer School Coordinator Sandra Neillsandra.neill3@sky.com07786 031 570
CommitteeClub SecretaryEmma Vateremma4cougars@outlook.com07912 035 641
CommitteeChild Welfare OfficerSara Walkersarawalker79@hotmail.com
CommitteeMinutes SecretarySara Blackistonsarablackiston1973@hotmail.com07811 346 342
CommitteeTreasurerAnna Wickwick2et@btinternet.com07725 036 181
CommitteeYouth Development OfficerJosh Stevensj.coldicottstevens@gmail.com07881 248 113
CommitteeFixtures Secretary, Kit ManagerMark Gassonmark.gasson@icloud.com07958 578 444
CommitteeKit ManagerOn Manon8on8@gmail.com07775 753 753
CommitteeCommunications OfficerDavid DeaneDavid.Deane@astrazeneca.com07881 615 816
CommitteeCommunications OfficerCraig SleathCraig.sleath@phr.co.uk07984 963 159
CommitteeGeneral CommitteeMartin Stevensmartin@buntingfordservices.co.uk07834 318 518
CommitteeGeneral CommitteeSean Currancurrans70@gmail.com
CommitteeGeneral CommitteeCraig Ivisoncraigivison@btinternet.com07867 521 575
CommitteeGeneral CommitteeRodney Tannerrod.tanner@hotmail.com07717 466 412
HonoraryVice PresidentMark Ganellinmark@ganellin.co.uk07801 419 800
HonoraryVice PresidentMick Nolanmike.a.nolan@gsk.com
HonoraryVice PresidentSteve Calvertcalverts1@sky.com07518 707 822
HonoraryVice PresidentRichard Dalyrichiedaly@outlook.com
HonoraryVice PresidentJason Rowleyjason.rowley@ampaconline.com
HonoraryVice PresidentIrene Calvertcalverts1@sky.com
HonoraryVice PresidentDarren Fitzgeraldfitzybonbon@yahoo.com