Committee

Cougars organising committee

Without the help and support of our committee, there would be no Club. Some of our committee members are coaches and managers, while others help with administration and keeping the club’s finances in order. Whatever your talents and skills, there’s a place for you on the committee. It’s a great way to meet other parents and trade information on schools, clubs and events. And rest assured, we keep meetings short and focused. It’s our goal to decide what needs to be done and to do it. If you’d like to join, please contact us or attend a monthly meeting usually on the first Monday of every month from 8.00pm at The Bury.

Buntingford Cougars Committee 2016/17

TypeRoleNameemailTel
Management CommitteeChairRichard Dalyrichiedaly@outlook.com07496 550144
Management CommitteeVice ChairPete Rigollipeterrigolli@aol.com07956 587494
Management CommitteeClub SecretaryEmma Vateremma4cougars@outlook.com07912 035641
Management CommitteeTreasurerDave Garrattdave_lottie@btinternet.com07713 133272
Management CommitteeClub Welfare OfficerSara Walkersarawalker79@hotmail.com07805 250083
Management CommitteeMembership OfficerHelen Bakerhelen.darren@gmail.com07773 142729
Committee RoleAssistant Club Welfare OfficerSharon Hylandsharon4cougars@aol.com07841 602773
Committee RoleSchools & Facility CoordinatorRoss Craddockross@thebluefrog.co.uk07443 610987
Committee RoleAssistant TreasurerVacant
Committee RoleKit ManagerBarry Tokelybarryatthebury@aol.co.uk07816 618816
Committee RoleLeague Registrations SecretaryIrene Calvertcalverts1@sky.com01763 272568
Committee RoleFixtures SecretaryMark Gassonmark.gasson@icloud.com07958 578444
Committee RoleMinutes SecretarySharon Lewiss.lewis730@btinternet.com07714 092524
Committee RoleWebmasterSharon Lewiss.lewis730@btinternet.com07714 092524
Committee RoleGrants OfficerSusan Lankestersusanlankester@yahoo.co.uk07963 568054
Committee RoleYouth Development OfficerVacant
Committee RoleCommunications OfficerVacant
CommitteeGeneralKaren Gullkaren.gull@t-systems.com07903 461140
CommiteeGeneralMartin Stevensmartin@buntingfordservices.co.uk07834 318518
CommiteeGeneralSandra Neillsandra.neill3@sky.com07786 031570
CommiteeGeneralSean Curransean.curran@lloydsbanking.com07780 456906
CommiteeGeneralSue Jordanminimeds@btinternet.com07939 965715
HonoraryVice PresidentBarry Tokelybarryatthebury@aol.co.uk07816 618816
HonoraryVice PresidentDarren Fitzgeraldfitzybonbon@yahoo.com07841 347444
HonoraryVice PresidentIrene Calvertcalverts1@sky.com01763 272568
HonoraryVice PresidentJason Rowleyjason.rowley@ampaconline.com07971 502868
HonoraryVice PresidentMark Ganellinmark@ganellin.co.uk07801 419800
HonoraryVice PresidentMick Nolanmike.a.nolan@gsk.com07912 653164
HonoraryVice PresidentSteve Calvertcalverts1@sky.com07518 707822