Join the committee?

Without the help and support of our committee, there would be no Club. Some of our committee members are coaches and managers, while others help with administration and keeping the club’s finances in order. Whatever your talents and skills, there’s a place for you on the committee. It’s a great way to meet other parents and trade information on schools, clubs and events. And rest assured, we keep meetings short and focused. It’s our goal to decide what needs to be done and to do it. If you’d like to join, please contact us or attend a monthly meeting usually on a Tuesday at The Bury –  you can get details of the next one from one of the current committee members.

Buntingford Cougars Committee 2020/21

Exec CommitteePresidentBarry Tokely
Exec CommitteeCommunications OfficerDavid Deane
Exec CommitteeVice President, Child Welfare OfficerSharon Hyland
Exec CommitteeMembership Secretary, Ass. TreasurerHelen Baker
Exec CommitteeSchools & Facilities OfficerPete Rigolli
CommitteeSecretarySue Morris
CommitteeTreasurer, Kit ManagerSandra Neill
CommitteeMinutes SecretaryMichelle Brooks
CommitteeSoccer School CoordinatorClaire Parker
CommitteeFixtures Secretary, Assistant CWO, CoachMark Gasson
CommitteeEquipment Manager, CoachLeon Wick
CommitteeGeneral Committee, CoachCraig Ivison
CommitteeGeneral Committee, CoachRodney Tanner
CommitteeGeneral Committee, CoachPhil Morris
CommitteeGeneral Committee, CoachMark Bliss
CommitteeGeneral Committee, CoachChris Meadows
CommitteeCougars CubsJosh Caldicott-Stevens
HonoraryVice President, WebmasterMark Ganellin
HonoraryVice PresidentSteve Calvert
HonoraryVice PresidentIrene Calvert