Committee

Cougars organising committee

Without the help and support of our committee, there would be no Club. Some of our committee members are coaches and managers, while others help with administration and keeping the club’s finances in order. Whatever your talents and skills, there’s a place for you on the committee. It’s a great way to meet other parents and trade information on schools, clubs and events. And rest assured, we keep meetings short and focused. It’s our goal to decide what needs to be done and to do it. If you’d like to join, please contact us or attend a monthly meeting usually on a Tuesday at The Bury –  you can get details of the next one from one of the current committee members.

Buntingford Cougars Committee 2018/19

TypeRoleNameemailTel
Exec CommitteeChairMark Blissmarkblisscougars@gmail.com07956 401 948
Exec CommitteeCommunications Stream, Vice ChairDavid Deanedavedeane1@hotmail.com07881 615 816
Exec CommitteeOperational Stream, President, Kit ManagerBarry Tokelybarryatthebury@aol.co.uk07816 618 816
Exec CommitteeAdmin Stream, Vice President, Child Welfare OfficerSharon Hylandsharon4cougars@aol.com07841 602 773
Exec CommitteeFinancial Stream, Membership Secretary, Ass. TreasurerHelen Bakerhelen.darren@gmail.com07773 142 729
Exec CommitteeCommunity Stream, Schools & Facilities, Football Fun CoordinatorSandra Neillsandra.neill3@sky.com07786 031 570
CommitteeMinutes SecretarySara Blackistonsarablackiston1973@hotmail.com07811 346 342
CommitteeTreasurer, Grants OfficerAnna Wickwick2et@btinternet.com07725 036 181
CommitteeDevelopment CoachPhil Morrissuemorris8@sky.com07783076484
CommitteeCougars Cubs CoordinatorJosh Stevensj.coldicottstevens@gmail.com07881 248 113
CommitteeFixtures SecretaryMark Gassonmark.gasson@icloud.com07958 578 444
CommitteeAssistant Child Welfare OfficerEmma Vater
CommitteeGeneral CommitteeCraig Ivisoncraigivison@btinternet.com07867 521 575
CommitteeGeneral CommitteeRodney Tannerrod.tanner@hotmail.com07717 466 412
CommitteeGeneral CommitteeLeon Wick
CommitteeGeneral CommitteePete Rigollipeterrigolli@aol.com07956 587 494
CommitteeGeneral CommitteeSam Lemay
HonoraryVice PresidentMark Ganellinmark@ganellin.co.uk07801 419 800
HonoraryVice PresidentMick Nolanmike.a.nolan@gsk.com
HonoraryVice PresidentSteve Calvertcalverts1@sky.com07518 707 822
HonoraryVice PresidentRichard Dalyrichiedaly@outlook.com
HonoraryVice PresidentJason Rowleyjason.rowley@ampaconline.com
HonoraryVice PresidentIrene Calvertcalverts1@sky.com
HonoraryVice PresidentDarren Fitzgeraldfitzybonbon@yahoo.com