Committee

Join the committee?

Without the help and support of our committee, there would be no Club. Some of our committee members are coaches and managers, while others help with administration and keeping the club’s finances in order. Whatever your talents and skills, there’s a place for you on the committee. It’s a great way to meet other parents and trade information on schools, clubs and events. And rest assured, we keep meetings short and focused. It’s our goal to decide what needs to be done and to do it. If you’d like to join, please contact us or attend a monthly meeting usually on a Tuesday at The Bury –  you can get details of the next one from one of the current committee members.

Buntingford Cougars Committee 2019/20

TypeRoleNameemailTel
Exec CommitteePresidentBarry Tokelybarryatthebury@aol.co.uk07816 618 816
Exec CommitteeCommunications OfficerDavid Deanedavedeane1@hotmail.com07881 615 816
Exec CommitteeVice President, Child Welfare OfficerSharon Hylandsharon4cougars@aol.com07841 602 773
Exec CommitteeMembership Secretary, Ass. TreasurerHelen Bakerhelenlbaker10@gmail.com07773 142 729
Exec CommitteeSchools & Facilities OfficerPete Rigollipeterrigolli@aol.com
CommitteeSecretarySue morrisSuemorris8@sky.com07783076484
CommitteeKit ManagerSandra Neillsandra.neill3@sky.com07786 031 570
CommitteeTreasurerAnna Wickwick2et@btinternet.com07725 036 181
CommitteeMinutes SecretaryMichelle BrookShellcook2002@yahoo.co.uk
CommitteeFootball Fun CoordinatorClaire Parkerparkerrichelle@aol.com
CommitteeFixtures Secretary, CoachMark Gassonmark.gasson@icloud.com07958 578 444
CommitteeFundraising OfficerSara Walkersarawalker79@hotmail.com
CommitteeGeneral Committee, CoachPhil Morrissuemorris8@sky.com07783076484
CommitteeGeneral Committee, CoachCraig Ivisoncraigivison@btinternet.com07867 521 575
CommitteeGeneral Committee, CoachRodney Tannerrod.tanner@hotmail.com07717 466 412
CommitteeGeneral Committee, CoachLeon Wick
HonoraryVice President, WebmasterMark Ganellinmark@ganellin.co.uk07801 419 800
HonoraryVice PresidentMick Nolan
HonoraryVice PresidentSteve Calvertcalverts1@sky.com07518 707 822
HonoraryVice PresidentRichard Daly
HonoraryVice PresidentJason Rowley
HonoraryVice PresidentIrene Calvertcalverts1@sky.com
HonoraryVice PresidentDarren Fitzgerald